Staff

Founders

Jouni Smed, PhD

Jouni Smed, PhD

jouni.smed@utu.fi
+35823338537

Head of Turku Game Lab (game research)
Adjunct professor, University of Turku
Department of Information Technology

Mika Luimula, PhD

Mika Luimula, PhD

mika.luimula@turkuamk.fi
+358403550839

Principal Lecturer, Head of Turku Game Lab (industrial cooperation)
Turku University of Applied Sciences

Taisto Suominen

Taisto Suominen

taisto.suominen@turkuamk.fi
+358449072053

Laboratory Engineer
Turku University of Applied Sciences

Project Managers

Anttoni Lehto

Anttoni Lehto

anttoni.lehto@turkuamk.fi

Marika Säisä

Marika Säisä

marika.saisa@turkuamk.fi

Paula Pitkäkangas

Paula Pitkäkangas

paula.pitkakangas@turkuamk.fi

Project Engineers

Aukusti Manninen

Aukusti Manninen

aukusti.manninen@turkuamk.fi

Programmer

Balsam Almurrani

Balsam Almurrani

balsam.almurrani@turkuamk.fi
+358 044 907 4990

Oskari Tamminen

Oskari Tamminen

oskari.tamminen@turkuamk.fi

3D modeler